Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryce Kuenzli, COTA

Bryce Kuenzli, COTA

March 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bryce Kuenzli, COTA
"Contacted a local insurance representative for auto insurance, they helped walk me through the process over the phone and created an auto and renters quote that was similar to my current insurance, but much cheaper. After shopping around, I came back and called to start the insurance. After not getting a call back (agent was on vacation), I went in person. I met another wonderful agent that was able to pull up my quote, educate me on prices for different levels of coverage for reference, start my new coverage, and cancel my current coverage. Overall, a pretty good experience, would recommend if you're thinking about switching."
Profile photo of sandra joseph

sandra joseph

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra joseph
"The staff at this office is amazing. I am moving to the area and Jean went above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Kayla Dumais

Kayla Dumais

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Dumais
"Jon & Jean always go above and beyond. Whether it's buying a new vehicle, getting a new pet, insuring your house, or even just basic life insurance. I can't imagine going through anyone else."
Profile photo of Mark Sertich

Mark Sertich

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sertich
"Jon is a great Rep and we have all our insurance with State Farm! Stopped in to see Jon about a SF credit card offer.He helped me exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Tom Bassett

Tom Bassett

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bassett
"Jon was a great ambassador for the city. He assisted our son who is attending college in Michigan to get home to Texas during a family emergency. Thank you Jon and your agency for being so kind. Blessings on you, your team and family!"
Profile photo of Lacie Miller

Lacie Miller

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Miller
"Amazing employees and the cheapest car insurance I've found around town."
Profile photo of daniel libert

daniel libert

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by daniel libert
"Very awsome service. Some one told me. Now iam telling you. Call get a quote today and start saving."
Profile photo of Marie Wilson

Marie Wilson

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Wilson
"I and my husband Cory like State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Mark Sertich go

Mark Sertich go

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sertich go
"Jon is a great guy and the best agent to see about your insurance needs!"