Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly KasaKaitas

Kelly KasaKaitas

May 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kelly KasaKaitas
"Edited: This turned into a fiasco! After I canceled my other insurance, I was informed they wouldn't cover my house. So it ended up that my home was uninsured, which then caused a problem with my mortgage company! I ended up canceling everything and going back to my old insurance. - It was a true pleasure working with Mack. He got me great pricing on my home owners and auto policies. I have had to work with State Farm on behalf of my parents previously, and everything went perfectly. So when it was time to review my own policies with one of their competitors, they were the first ones I thought of to go to! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nick Baumgart

Nick Baumgart

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Baumgart
"I always get a person to talk to rather than an automated voice message and I get great customer service. The service is quick and thorough. Jon is very personable and has surrounded himself with a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Beth Lancaster

Beth Lancaster

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Lancaster
"I wanted to share what a great experience I had with Jean Siodlak at State Farm in Kingsford MI. I have been on auto pilot with my mortgage company paying my insurance policy for many years through my escrow account. I finally paid my mortgage off. But, did not have the information I needed to pay my insurance policy this year, which I knew was coming up soon. Jean pulled up my policy and went over my coverage with me. She answered all my questions regarding my policy and even offered ways I could save by bundling my policies. I have had to call Jean a few other times this week with additional questions and she was so easy to talk to. It is very hard to find people these days, that will take the time to answer all of your questions patiently and respectfully. I would highly recommend talking to Jean for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin R.

Kevin R.

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin R.
"Just want to say Thank you to Jean for being so kind and helpful on a really crummy day. Can't say enough about the excellent service you provide."
Profile photo of Cindy Rugg

Cindy Rugg

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Rugg
"Have been with State Farm insurance for a very long time and have always had good experience with whoever I deal with there. Everyone is always very helpful, with personality plus!"
Profile photo of Amy Sundquist

Amy Sundquist

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sundquist
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Jamie Kramer

Jamie Kramer

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Kramer
"Mack was extremely helpful, kind, and efficient with getting me all the policies I needed."
Profile photo of Brittany Brown

Brittany Brown

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Brown
"Jean saved me so much time and running around by simplifying the process for me to change my insurance from one state to another. Highly recommend this team to anyone looking for an easier solution! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"The customer service I receive from everybody is above and beyond the normal. I usually deal with Jean and she is always so nice and just a pleasure to deal with. She is always a big help. Answers all my questions and always does it quickly. Thank you Jean and team you all are on point!"
Profile photo of scott DeCremer

scott DeCremer

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott DeCremer
"Great service, always helpful and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy customer. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Jim Matchett

Jim Matchett

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Matchett
"I just love this office, they make me feel at home . So friendly and such great service . If I ever have to make a claim, they are right there and eager to help . Just love these folks !!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Hjerpe

Chuck Hjerpe

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Hjerpe
"Great customer service & nice people to deal with!"
Profile photo of Jerry Schetter

Jerry Schetter

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Schetter
"Great service, very helpful and very informative!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Bilgreen

Kathryn Bilgreen

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Bilgreen
"Everyone is always very friendly, and personable. I always have a good experience ."
Profile photo of C Chicha

C Chicha

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Chicha
"Good rates and friendly service from the office staff!"
Profile photo of brandon krause

brandon krause

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandon krause
"There always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kevin Godfrey

Kevin Godfrey

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Godfrey
"Jon was very helpful and respectful and he got me what I needed"
Profile photo of David Mort

David Mort

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mort
"Always very accommodating and delightful to do business with."
Profile photo of Jeremy Goff

Jeremy Goff

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Goff
"I talked with Mack and he was very professional and super helpful in guiding me through the process of getting a quote. He had great customer service and really took care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of bob apple

bob apple

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bob apple
"Jon and his team always are prompt and attentive to any questions or concerns. I trust them explicitly with all my insurance and other needs"
Profile photo of Cheryl Iocca

Cheryl Iocca

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Iocca
"Jean and Tina ar the BEST !! Always helpful and caring.Lending a hand to reach out to see how I am doing or my family with medical issues.Leaving me a wonderful text or a way to make me smile. Don't change a thing ..LOVE these people"
Profile photo of Heidi Ostermann

Heidi Ostermann

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Ostermann
"Had some questions that I needed help with. I was put through to talk to Mack. He was very helpful, listened to all my questions and answered them in a way I was able to understand better."
Profile photo of Troy Frazier

Troy Frazier

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Frazier
"I called looking for some information and I talked to a younger fella named Mac he was super knowledgeable and answered every question."
Profile photo of ELIZABETH LOPEZ

ELIZABETH LOPEZ

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ELIZABETH LOPEZ
"Called and spoke w/Mack at this store. He was great! He let me know not to panic and quickly gave me the information I needed to start the claim process. I felt a bit relieved after speaking directly with a local guy and not a call center! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ebony B

Ebony B

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony B
"Mack did a great job quoting us a better rate on our auto insurance."